giantkone-沙龙会官方网站

giantkone is always there for you

giantkone strives to improve every aspect of equipment from design to maintenance, and provides the best products and services. we will always be there for you with the most reliable, considerate and refined services throughout.

fine service. we are always there for you.

in modern life, elevators provide people with comfortable daily transport service. to ensure the safe operation of elevators, giantkone strives to improve every aspect of equipment from design to maintenance, and provides the best products and services.  from customer's civil construction to the lifelong service of products, giantkone provides the most reliable, attentive and fine services throughout.

service before sales

giantkone has branches throughout the country and a perfect service network. when you choose giantkone products, you have chosen the best possible after-sales service. where there are giantkone products, there are our maintenance service outlets, with our services close at hand.

learn about national service network

onecall hotline responds quickly to your inquiry

well-trained customer care representatives answer your calls 24/7. they understand your equipment and conditions and provide you with accurate services through a nationwide network of identification code system. onecall hotline (400-886-1188) responses quickly to your inquiry 24/7/365.

remote monitoring

giantkone remote monitoring service transmitted information and data of elevators, escalator equipment and various monitoring service centers through remote wireless technology. 24-hour real-time monitoring of important equipment operating parameters and equipment operating status is performed to identify equipment fault at the first moment and quickly send staff for troubleshooting onsite immediately.

fine maintenance

we have standardized maintenance operation units tailored for elevators and escalators. with our careful maintenance, the service life of your product will be greatly extended. meanwhile, more value-added services can be provided to protect your equipment.

mission accomplished at the first moment

our maintenance technicians from all over the country are well-trained and have professional skills to ensure that the most comprehensive and highest quality service can be provided to you at the first moment.

spare parts supply

our three-tiered spare parts storage and extensive supply network covering the whole country can provide sufficient spare parts through the whole product service life, trouble free guaranteed.

contact  us

巨人通力-沙龙会官方网站

巨人通力在您身边

巨人通力精益求精于每台设备从设计到保养的每个环节,力求为客户提供尽善尽美的产品与服务。我们在您身边,全程提供最可靠、最贴心的精细化服务

精细服务 我们在您身边

现代生活,电梯每天为人们提供舒适的运载服务。为确保电梯安全运行,巨人通力精益求精于每台设备从设计到保养的每个环节,力求为客户提供尽善尽美的产品与服务。从客户的土建,到产品的终身使用年限,巨人通力全程提供最可靠、最贴心的精细化服务。

销售未动 服务先行

巨人通力拥有遍布全国的分支机构,以及依此建立的完善的服务网络。选择了巨人通力的产品,就意味着选择了最佳的沙龙会官方网站的售后服务。哪里有巨人通力的产品,哪里就有我们的维修服务点,服务近在咫尺。

了解全国服务网络

onecall热线快速响应您的垂询

训练有素的客户关怀代表将全天候接听您的来电。他们了解您的设备与情况,并通过全国联网的身份识别码系统为您提供精准的服务。365天24小时onecall热线400-886-1188快速响应您的垂询。

远程监控 专业可靠

巨人通力远程监控服务,通过远程无线技术实现电梯、自动扶梯设备与各监控服务中心的信息数据传输。全天 24小时实时监控设备运行的重要参数,监测设备的实时运行状况,能在第一时间发现设备故障,并迅速及时完成派工调度,解除现场故障。

精细养护 终身无忧

我们为电梯、扶梯设备度身定造了标准化的保养作业单位,在我们的精心维护保养下,您的产品运行寿命将大大延长,同时可提供更多的增值服务,为您的设备保驾护航。

第一时间 使命必达

卓越源于专业,遍布全国的维保技师都经过严格培训,拥有专业技能,确保第一时间为您提供最全面、最优质的服务。

备件供应 随时待命

覆盖全国的三级备件存储、辐射广泛的物流供应网络可就近为产品终生提供充裕的备件,让您永无后顾之忧。

巨人通力电梯鼓式摆臂制动器

根据《市场监管总局办公厅关于开展电梯鼓式制动器安全隐患专项排查治理的通知(市监特设函〔2021564 号)》要求,将巨人通力电梯鼓式制动器的专项排查治理方案、维护保养技术文档、电磁铁拆解清洗过程演示视频等予以公示,详情请见如下附件:

序号

类目

相关链接

 

1

专项排查治理方案

查看文档

 

2

kds主机制动器拆解与清洁

查看文档

查看视频

3

wyt-s、wyt-y主机制动器拆解与清洁

查看文档

查看视频

4

fyj180、fyj200主机制动器拆解与清洁

查看文档

查看视频

5

yj200a主机制动器拆解与清洁

查看文档

查看视频

6

yj240b、fyj245、yj245d、yj200、yj275主机制动器拆解与清洁

查看文档

查看视频

7

yj320、yj320a、gtw2主机制动器拆解与清洁

查看文档

查看视频

8

yj160、160d、yj200、200a、yj240、yj245、yj336、yj360

曳引机制动器拆解与清洁

查看文档

查看视频

9

kuhse主机制动器拆解与清洁

查看文档

 

联系沙龙会官网